Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How To Become Better Overall

Warning!
    I am by no means a Expert when it comes to Free Style Basketball 2.
    ​​

Table of Contents
    1. Mistakes
    2. Forcing
    3. Position
    4. Rebounding
    5. Toxicity

Mistakes
    Let's be honest we all make mistakes but its a easy ticket to becoming a better player.
    1. Don't get frustrated when you miss a shot,rebound or get the ball stolen
    2. Learn from your mistakes for example: you miss a shot analyze what went wrong how did it go wrong and fix it the next time.
    3. Ignore the people who respond to your mistakes with for example:"zzzzzzzz" or "??" you don't know how many times people respond with those.
    4. DO NOT I repeat DO NOT react to your mistakes your leaving the enemy for a wide open shot (depending on who it is (SG,SF,PG,PF

Forcing
    1. A easy way to fall into the forcing trap is frustration DO NOT allow yourself to become frustrated to the point of forcing its a one way ticket to losing.
    2. (SG,SF,)You're one of the main sources of scoring for your team therefore you must not afford to force shots cause that will cause a point gap but to prevent is easy wait for a open shot simply said then done cause people don't follow this simple rule making your whole team's job twice as hard.
    3. Forcing can also be a easy way for the team to block the shots and cause a turn around and if the enemy team is good they can punish you dearly for that
    ​There is not much i can say about this topic because its pretty self

explanator.

Position
    1. Positioning is the most important aspect to learn in Free Style Basketball 2 its the best deadly weapon anybody could have so its a must you learn this.
    2. (C and PF) Position yourself close to the net for rebounds but be in range for screens and to cover your teamates for enemy screens as well (THIS IS REALLY IMPORTANT TO LEARN FOR C AND PF).