If you have quiztions about FS2 just ask meh

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• If you have quiztions about FS2 just ask meh

Here post your quiztions and i'm answer it as fast as i can and as soon as possible.
    Last edited by kapidz2019; 09-08-2016, 03:13 PM.

how long have you been learning to speaking england?

Comment

Originally posted by yiyagiteller View Post
      how long have you been learning to speaking england?
      I'm want to answer only FS2 relation quiztion . I'm sorry but i'm still learning english up to now. I'm read diktionary before i sleep. I'm not stop learning.

Comment

By what authority gave you the right to have questions be given to you?

Comment

How do you pass the ball?

Comment

I'm sorry iz not applicable for kobe

Comment

Can't stop faith

Comment

how to upgrade "Quick id play" on Fssb 2?

Comment

why are gms/mods/supporters so useless? you ask for help for megaphone and not ONE will help you. when you send a support ticket. one reply and the ticket is closed and you have to make a whole new ticket until your problem is solved.

why developers dont fix this issue of people getting full success and missing open 3s and open dunks?

why do Centres have pull up jumper skill but SG's dont? as if centres will be taking shots and sg's dont do shit.

why are prototype characters f*cking ridiculous? why are the PG Andriods have 180 cm height, pretty much an lebron pg.

why do we not have more customization options in character creations? everyone looks like everyone.

why is fs2 mainly an english game but the playlist music lyrics talk so much sh*t, it doesnt even sound english.

why are capsuals so much bullsh*t? ive spent 6k on a capsual that costed 60cash. and not one item was won.

why is mball so stupid? you buy something and click it. what you want is next to it, you click next to it on the next ball and it just goes to the next one. then if you open 10mballs at once you do not win ANYTHING DECENT.