twitch.tv/bigZydrunas

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• twitch.tv/bigZydrunas

I'm starting to stream more often now that I have access to some decent net on campus @ my university.

Peaceful, fun stream with one or two others commentating on the side. Included in the stream are follower alerts, integrated twitch chat, Spotify, overlays, etc.

You can expect high level C game play, a QUALITY, ACTIVE commentary. I can play other positions as well (though I'm not very good at them)I will try my best to answer all of the questions that you guys ask. I average around 20-25 viewers per stream, so the twitch chat should be pretty lit, so you'll be able to talk and learn about other FS2 community members as well.

I made this offline twitch photo a long time ago, so some of the character names & streaming schedules may be outdated but:

Hope to see you guys there

Arent you zru also didnt realize you were Valhalla. I knew you long time ago

Comment

Originally posted by Foe View Post
      Arent you zru also didnt realize you were Valhalla. I knew you long time ago

Yes, my Valhalla is my PF, I think level 41. It has SP1 and SP5 off <100 card balls but I haven't played it in a long time. And yeah, I have a new Lyn PG from the commentator rewards named Zru (Lv. 43) and I have a SG named Zsu (lv 50). I'm not really good at any position outside of C but I have to learn in case server moves back >.>

I have to update that photo but I think I deleted the PSD by accident ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Comment

Originally posted by Zydrunas View Post

Yes, my Valhalla is my PF, I think level 41. It has SP1 and SP5 off <100 card balls but I haven't played it in a long time. And yeah, I have a new Lyn PG from the commentator rewards named Zru (Lv. 43) and I have a SG named Zsu (lv 50). I'm not really good at any position outside of C but I have to learn in case server moves back >.>

I have to update that photo but I think I deleted the PSD by accident ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ